Back at it again with more ideas that will never happen!

I don’t know. I have lots of things I want to do for my channel [Live Streams, New Series, even some quick plays], except I have not 2, not 3, not 4, but 5 things I need to get out of the way first. First and secondly, I need to get Metroid Prime 2 Echoes and Metroid Prime 3: Corruption’s LPs off my plate. I am telling you, I am never doing an LP again, especially with this one going on for well over a year, now! I might have to resort to… the Sonic ’06 measure [Playing through the rest of the series, or as much as I can, in one long, uninterrupted take]. And I am screwed If I have to resort to that, because those games are long, never mind the fact that I never finished the 3rd game!

After that, I have two games I have been playing behind the scenes that I want to finish: Doom 3: Resurrection of Evil [Because “F*** me, I forgot that I bought the expansion pack to this game.”], and Killzone 2 [Wha-huh?! After what you said about Killzone: Shadow Fall in your Mini-reviews? I know! Sometimes, I surprise myself.]. Except it’s 3 games, because my Twin Brother is forcing me to play the first game on the PS2 before the sequel, which opens up a black hole of conflicts with my current gaming setup that I don’t have time for, and that’s before we take into account the fact that we don’t OWN a PS2!

So, here we are! 5 things to clear off of our docket, and a self-imposed challenge to get them out of the way as quickly as possible. I hate my life sometimes…

Leave a Reply

