Been thinking about livestreaming… again…

I know, I keep teasing you guys about these things, but it never materializes. The thing is, I’ve seen my original live streams before, and they were terrible. I was a big motor mouth, barely giving myself time to think, you could hardly hear me, and the list goes on. I’m still a little sick, so it’ll have to wait anyways, but I’m still nervous.  I can try to do my bits live, once more, or I can stay in my comfort zone. So, let me ask all… two of you in the audience: Should I go for it? Would it be helpful for me in my hobbyist YouTube Career?

 

Oh, Who am I kidding? Nobody reads this blog. At best, I’m writing into my personal Diary.

Leave a Reply

