Slice of Life: Bargain Bin disappointment

It’s been awhile since I’ve done one of these , hasn’t it?

So today, I was looking at my local newspaper Flyers, and I found out that my local store was selling bargain bin clearance games at a buck a piece! I thought “Wow!  That’s too good to be true!” I was right. Apparently, someone came in, and bought the entire stock a couple days earlier. It’s a shame really, because I missed on such great games like Darkspore, and Sonic and the Secret Rings. I was also kind of planning to play the latter on my channel , since I am a bit of a masochist, but apparently now I won’t get the chance. Whoever bought that entire stock I hope you enjoy all those mediocre-bad games… Or selling it at ten times the price you got them in, whatever floats your boat.

Leave a Reply

