…And Gino’s off the Team.

Yeah, we both had a falling out, and Gino, My Twin brother, and former co-host, is now off the team. I personally don’t think this will last too long, but for now, This essentially means three things:

  1. Videos will take even longer to produce than it will now.
  2. No more SportsTrack.
  3. A [Possible] Full Re-branding of the channel (again).

I’ll have to finish up the next video, but, with all the variables of my life right now, I can guarantee you that I will have to break my Weekly Video Update Promise. This is just not going to happen with one person…

Leave a Reply

