The partnership question: Should I or shouldn’t I?

I Have been thinking a lot recently about my channel. On one hand, I’ve always seen this as some sort of hobby, something there to help me pass time. On the other hand, it wouldn’t hurt to get a few more views. I’ve been tossing the idea around my head, and I’m not sure if going for a partnership is the smartest idea. I think I’m a terrible marketer, and can’t advertise my videos if my life depended on it, but I can’t really keep my ad free video promise if I decide to partner up with a network. I need some help with this decision. If you, As readers of this blog, give me some pros and cons about each option, maybe I can make a decision. This decision could mean the life or death of my channel… just kidding – but it could have a big impact.

Leave a Reply

