Place Your Bets! Who’s going to break first? Me, or Twitter?

I usually don’t like to post click-bait like this, but I can’t get out of this one: Twitter is my only post in the world of Social Media. The only thing is, they’ve been messing up quite a bit recently. Algorithmic timelines? Basically guarantees that My posts never gets seen by anyone. A monitoring safety board that could potentially be used for censorship? Not touching that issue with a fifty-foot pole. Twitter trying to be like Facebook? …No comment.  If things get any worse, I’m prepared to leave.

Now, I really don’t want to leave, it is the only blip on anyone’s radar for my videos and posts; but I can’t put my support behind any of these changes that Twitter is attempting to make. So, I would like to say this right now. If you would like to continue receiving video updates, then please follow me on this website, on YouTube, and on Twitch, just in case I do decide to close shop on Twitter.

On a lighter note, stay tuned: because I’m going to be uploading a new video soon, and start a new mini LP in the progress!

Leave a Reply

