Utter disappointment = Utter Delays

After the disaster of a game I played last time, I need a bit more time than usual to get my next video ready.  Rather than the next part of the LP,  it’s going to be another review. If you saw my last one,  you’ll know exactly what game I’m reviewing. Also,  Gino and I aren’t on even terms,  and we’re in a marathon of season 9 Hell’s Kitchen to be followed up immediately by Goldfinger. So that’s my excuse this time. Fingers crossed that I can get a video up by Friday.

Leave a Reply

