Well, I’m Slow to make a video…

I bit off way more than I could chew for the next video I’m editing. It should be ready by tomorrow, but I can’t guarantee that.

 

P.S: I was thinking, when I saw the 6th Gen Skylake processors in some of the latest laptops, “Damn! If I had waited just a bit longer…” That was, until I read this headline:

Untitled

Damn. If I had waited a bit longer…

(For those who didn’t get my subtlety, I’m not a fan of Windows 10.)

Headline and article snapshot from Ars Technica. Click here for original article. Protected under fair use.

Leave a Reply

