Impromptu Recordings – pop’n music Portable

I am hooked right now on the Piano Tiles games for Android. Being able to indulge in rhythm games on the go is great.  That being said,  I always had a big interest in challenging myself to the hell that is the Japanese rhythm game. My flavour of choice is pop’n music. The mix of cute art direction, nine buttons and charts that can make you rage if you weren’t ready for it just makes it so appealing to me…  And the song I played here isn’t even the hardest,  not by a long shot.

P.S – Untill I finish up with my project, the next few videos will most likely be Impromptu Recordings, so sit tight!

P.P.S – To whoever asked me about Tomodachi Life, and you know who you are, One Impromptu Recording will be on that game.

Leave a Reply

