Let’s Play Metroid Prime Trilogy! Metroid Prime 1, Part 13

My God… This episode got me so upset that my speech patterns devolved into Swears and References! And the MLG…Dear God, The MLG! I apologize in advance for everyone that I may have gotten upset, and quite honestly, I’m glad that I get two weeks off school just to relax and hang with friends. Well, I need to calm down, I hope that you guys enjoy this bleep-and-reference filled episode of Twin_Turbo Live!

Or Watch on YouTube Gaming – Click Here!

Leave a Reply

