Let’s Play Metroid Prime Trilogy! Metroid Prime 1, Part 12

I’m too lazy today to even write an unique description text for this video, So I’ll just use the YouTube Description. I hope you don’t mind:

In this supersized episode, I finally get to the Phazon Mines, and face “The Gauntlet”, A 30-minute long Save point-less section filled with Beam-Sensitive and Elite Pirates, A few puzzle rooms, and Lots and Lots of Damage! Someone help me…

Or Watch on YouTube Gaming  – Click Here!

Leave a Reply

