The big 5-0!

It has just come to my attention that the previous two videos I uploaded to my channel are number 50 and 51 on my channel, respectively! It’s a little late to celebrate, but I guess you can consider that extended scene my celebratory lap! I’ll make a little noise during the next part just to celebrate a little more! Thanks to all 13 subscribers who watch and support my content!

…hang on, what about if I add in all the videos from my old channel?

…well, factoring in my older channel, not counting Mario Kart 8 Videos, I’m currently at 76 videos! I guess I’m well on my way to celebrating another milestone, though let’s just stay focused on my new one for now.

As another side note, This Friday, December 4th, marks my two-year anniversary on YouTube, and less than two months after that, on January 27th, I celebrate Twin_Turbo Live’s first Birthday! Let me know what I should do to celebrate!

Leave a Reply

