Why no live stream?

You may be wondering why I haven’t done anything to do with live streams in over a month.  I haven’t really gotten anything interesting in a while,  and I’m still wrestling with my encoder’s settings to get things to work perfectly. I could just live stream a PC game,  but I’d get my butt kicked if I go play Team fortress 2, Dota 2 or something like that. On the other hand,  games like Rollercoaster Tycoon,  ones that I love to play on a PC,  are too slow/not exciting enough for a live stream session. Then again,  I shouldn’t knock it if I don’t try it… Would RCT 1, 2, 3, or World be exciting enough? Well,  I guess there’s only one way to find out! Let me know in the comments if you guys think I should give it a try.

Leave a Reply

