I can’t do it: I’m Staying!

Last night, I declared that I was leaving and might never come back. I have now rethought my priories, and have decided that such a post was an overreaction. I am coming back to do some more stuff, I just need to restructure a few things. As a part of my restructuring, I think I’m going to have to end My Let’s Play of Mario Kart Wii Prematurely. I will come back to finish the game at some point, but for now, I need to turn my attention elsewhere. I have no Idea what game I should-

COMMUNICATION INTERRUPTED - REESTABLISHING...
                    Unidentified Distress Beacon
            has been tracked to a derelict space vessel
                      in orbit above Tallon IV.
MULTIPLE DATA STREAMS DETECTED: DEFAULTING TO FIRST STREAM

Crazy! Amigo Crazy! Well, If there’s one genre I don’t want to play, it’s First Person Shooters. I don’t know, what do you think…?

What? You have an Idea? What is it?

Leave a Reply

