I think this is a sign: beat 3 people at Super Smash Brothers 64

For the second time in two days, I decided to put my gaming skills to the test. When I was headed for my class today, I saw that in the cafeteria, there was a selection of arcade games, and, more prominently, an N64 With Super Smash Brothers in the slot. I Decided to indulge a little before class, and promptly won with two lives left. (Granted it was with Kirby but still) Perhaps some Smash Tournaments are the way to go for me…

Leave a Reply

