Well… I just beat a fellow student at Just Dance…

Odd that I’m even making this post, but at school, we had the first of a series of “Just Dance Wednesdays” today, and the only one I’ll be a part of this semester.

At first, I was disappointed that on the Wii menu’s disc channel, it wasn’t Super Smash Bros. or Mario Kart; but when I decided to, well, dance, I was put up against another student and played on Jennifer Lopez Featuring Pitbull’s “Get on the floor”. Despite having played Dance Dance Revolution and pop’n music for a while, I found it to be a bit more difficult than I thought. Either way, I managed to win, 3 stars to 2, on a song that I never heard before, on a game that I never played before.

I’m going to have to look into Just Dance a little more, If these days are going to be sticking around on Wednesdays for next semester.

Sorry for those expecting a video, but It was In school, so…

Leave a Reply

