I have a proposition for you… Regarding the future format of my Let’s Plays

Up until now, I’ve been trimming down and editing my let’s plays in fear that many people wouldn’t want to watch for long, and indeed, based on views for Sonic Lost World (Parts 6-10 were trimmed down significantly, beforehand, the majority was kept intact), I was right. However, I’ve noticed that there was at least one person who wanted to watch my live stream, at least for a little while. So… tell you what: I have to re-play Mario Kart Wii from scratch, as save files can’t be transferred over; so why not make it into a let’s play…live?

Yep, you read that right! At least for a little while, Mario Kart Wii will be the 3rd Let’s Play, and the first (perhaps a pilot trial) of a possible series: Let’s Play Live! If you have any questions, please let me know!

FAQ

When will the streams take place?

I can’t say what days for sure, as numerous events have proven to me that I can’t plan, but when I do decide to stream, It will be at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific, 11PM UTC. As for Where, You can find the Stream and My Profile Here!

What about content and language?

Due to the sheer nature of live streams, I can’t guarantee that my live streams will be clean. As a Precaution, I am setting my channel to allow mature content (i.e. so I can Swear), to avoid getting into hot water with Twitch. As a side effect, please note that if your account denotes your age to be younger than 18, you may not be able to watch live.

And If I can’t watch live?

Don’t Worry, I will export all my live streams over to my YouTube Channel within 60-90 minutes after the stream has ended. From there, you’ll be able to watch to your heart’s content, Ad-Free (I don’t run ads on my Videos, unless I’m forced to)!

Got All that? Good! See you Out on the tracks!

Leave a Reply

