Let’s Play Sonic Lost World Part 8 – Breaking My 4th Wall

On this episode of Let’s Play Sonic Lost World, My Guest, Zavok, and I have a lovely conversation about who’s his REAL target; Myself or the blue Hedgehog? All this plus your latest Hollywood gossip coming up next on- I’ve never seen a talk show (Unless Maury Counts).

P.S: Thankfully, it doesn’t show in the video, but I think Murphy’s law is taking effect once more. That’s the last time I Trust a horoscope reading.

The last damn time...
The last damn time…
Leave a Reply

