Well… I just beat a fellow student at Just Dance…

Odd that I’m even making this post, but at school, we had the first of a series of “Just Dance Wednesdays” today, and the only one I’ll be a part of this semester.

At first, I was disappointed that on the Wii menu’s disc channel, it wasn’t Super Smash Bros. or Mario Kart; but when I decided to, well, dance, I was put up against another student and played on Jennifer Lopez Featuring Pitbull’s “Get on the floor”. Despite having played Dance Dance Revolution and pop’n music for a while, I found it to be a bit more difficult than I thought. Either way, I managed to win, 3 stars to 2, on a song that I never heard before, on a game that I never played before.

I’m going to have to look into Just Dance a little more, If these days are going to be sticking around on Wednesdays for next semester.

Sorry for those expecting a video, but It was In school, so…

Read more "Well… I just beat a fellow student at Just Dance…"

Stand by for a new live stream, tonight at 7PM EST!

Hey Guys! Just to let you know that; barring any issues, I am thinking of doing a live stream session tonight! I’m hoping to cover the rest of Mario Kart Wii’s 50cc cups and possibly one 100cc cup, because the quicker I get through them, the more rage there will be the quicker we can get to the main event: 150cc Cheating AI! See you guys on Twitch Tonight! (7PM EST, 4PM PST, 11PM UTC)

P.S: I also hit 10 subscribers on YouTube today, So I think I’ll have to do something special to celebrate! Stay Tuned!

P.P.S: Do you Like the New theme I switched to? It’s the Free Intergalactic Theme! Let me know what you think in the Comments!

Read more "Stand by for a new live stream, tonight at 7PM EST!"