Considering what should I do for my next live stream…

I know nobody will ever read this, but I’m wondering what should I do for my next live stream. Feel free to chime in, But I’m deciding on four games.

  • DOTA 2 (Pros: High-profile game, Free to play. Cons: Going to get beaten quick, I’ve got no chance.)
  • Team Fortress 2 (Pros: Learn more about how to play FPS, Free! Cons: See DOTA 2 cons.)
  • Roller Coaster Tycoon 1, 2, 3 (Pros: Easy to pick up and play, audience Participation, can unleash inner demon Gordon Ramsay. Cons: boring for long stretches, slow.)
  • Mario Kart Wii (Pros: Fun, Crazy, Unpredictable, Cheating AI. Cons: Crazy, Unpredictable, Cheating AI, 3rd racing game I’d do and Possible Content ID Match from the big N.)

If anyone can see this, please let me know what your opinion is in the comments!

-Enzo

2 thoughts on “Considering what should I do for my next live stream…

  1. Dota 2. You will get destroyed, you will get yelled at, the learning curve is massive and if you live in Europe you will have to deal with Russians. But once you have a few hundred hours in the game you start to pick it up. Also with the new reborn update there are a lot of fun short game modes that require little or no real knowledge of the actual game.

    Like

    1. Good to know, I just talked about it to a few friends of mine, and they all convinced me to do it! Well, set your calendars folks! September 27th, 7PM, DOTA 2 is go! (Oh, there’s the bell, got to go!)

      Like

Leave a Reply

