An Update – A Highlight Reel of My first Live Stream is not going to happen for the time being

So yeah, that’s not happening for now, because the YouTube Video Editor, the Editor I used for making that Channel Trailer from my previous videos without Re-Downloading them, has a limited amount of clips that I can use. Ergo, I’m going to have to leave that to the side until such time when I’m able to do so offline. Everything with YouTube is fine until it’s not. *sigh*. Well, I think I’m Going to go resume my Sonic Lost World LP. See you then.

Leave a Reply

